You are here: Home » Albums » Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) [FLAC]

Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) [FLAC]

Name: Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) [FLAC]
Genre: R&B / Soul
Year: 2018
Format: FLAC
Size: 309 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Will He
02 Pills
03 Demons
04 Window
05 Bitter Fuck
06 Worldstar Money (Interlude)
07 Plastic Taste
08 I Don’t Wanna Waste My Time
09 Will He (Medasin Remix)
10 Will He (Ryan Hemsworth Remix)
11 Demons (Lapalux Remix)
12 Demons (Lunice Remix)
13 Window (Actress Remix)
14 Pills (HWLS Remix)
15 Bitter Fuck (salute remix)
16 I Don’t Wanna Waste My Time (SwuM Remix)

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) [FLAC]
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Joji – In Tongues (Deluxe) [FLAC]

(Visited 30 times, 1 visits today)

Your Share Helps Us To Stay Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *